Wizkid releases album cover and track list for his anticipated album "SOUNDS FROM THE OTHER SIDE"

BET Best International Act Award Winner , Wizkid has released the cover art and track list for his ”Sounds From The Other Side” album which is to be released on 14th July, 2017. The album appears to be the first Nigerian album to feature up to 5 A-list American artistes. This will be Wizkid’s first album since he got signed Internationally. Before this, he dropped his debut album titled ”Starboy” followed by ”Ayo” which both enjoyed huge success. Below are the track list and also the album cover art for ”Sounds From The Other Side”.

Album Cover
1. Sweet Love
2. Come Closer ft Drake
3. Naughty Ride ft Major Lazer
4. African Bad Gyal ft Chris Brown
5. Daddy Yo
6. One For Me ft TY Dolla Sign
7. Picture Perfect
8. Nobody
9. Sexy
10. All For Love ft Bucie
11. Dirty Wine ft TY Dolla Sign
12. Gbese ft Trey Songz
13. Bring It Back (Bonus Track)

Album Track List
Powered by Blogger.